Insurance advisors who are there for you.

At Hoch Insurance we are a family agency that has been in business for over 50 years. Our clients and their insurance needs are what matters most to us. We use our industry experience and diversified knowledge base to protect what you value most in business and in life. Our goal is to simplify insurance for you and be there for you every step of the way.
Don Hoch

Don Hoch

President/Partner

dhoch@hochinsurance.com
260-471-7555

Ryan Hoch

Ryan Hoch

Account Executive/Partner

rhoch@hochinsurance.com
260-471-7555

Tom Fields

Tom Fields

VP of Commercial Operations/Insurance Agent

tfields@hochinsurance.com
260-471-7555

Doug Hoch

Doug Hoch

Insurance Agent / Employee Benefits

dehoch@hochinsurance.com
260-471-7555

Dan Ackermann

Dan Ackermann

Insurance Agent

dackermann@hochinsurance.com
260-471-7555

Cheryl Allen

Cheryl Allen

Customer Service Representative

callen@hochinsurance.com
260-471-7555

Terry Lightfoot

Terry Lightfoot

Insurance Agent

terry.lightfoot@wormanlightfoot.com
260-627-3517

Ryan Miller

Ryan Miller

Insurance Agent/Church Specialist

rmiller@hochinsurance.com
260-471-7555

Beth Ackermann

Beth Ackermann

Customer Service Representative

backermann@hochinsurance.com
260-471-7555

Jolene Stalling

Jolene Stalling

Customer Service Representative

jstalling@hochinsurance.com
260-471-7555

Melissa Markey

Melissa Markey

Customer Service Representative

mmarkey@hochinsurance.com
260-471-7555

Valerie Schohl

Valerie Schohl

Customer Service Representative

valerie.schohl@wormanlightfoot.com
260-627-3517

Phil Wilson

Phil Wilson

Insurance Agent

pwilson@hochinsurance.com
260-471-7555

Dan Filler

Dan Filler

Insurance Agent

dfiller@hochinsurance.com
260-471-7555

Forest Dunnuck

Forest Dunnuck

Insurance Agent

fdunnuck@hochinsurance.com
260-471-7555

Jay Dunnuck

Jay Dunnuck

Insurance Agent

jdunnuck@hochinsurance.com
260-471-7555

Richard Worman

Richard Worman

Insurance Agent

richard.worman@wormanlightfoot.com
260-627-3517

Dennis Helvey

Dennis Helvey

Church Specialist

dhelvey@hochinsurance.com
260-471-7555

Anne Butcher

Anne Butcher

Receptionist

abutcher@hochinsurance.com
260-471-7555

Caren Syder

Caren Syder

Insurance Agent

csnyder@hochinsurance.com
260-471-7555

Kathy Alcox

Kathy Alcox

Customer Service Representative

kathy.alcox@wormanlightfoot.com
260-627-3517

Rick Lightfoot

Rick Lightfoot

Insurance Agent

rick.lightfoot@wormanlightfoot.com
260-627-3517