Insurance advisors who truly work for you.

Not all insurance agents are created equal. At Hoch Insurance, we go out of our way to treat our clients like people and we use our industry experience and diversified knowledge base to protect what you value most in business and in life.

Don Hoch

President/Partner
dhoch@hochinsurance.com
260-471-7555

Ryan Hoch

Account Executive/Partner
rhoch@hochinsurance.com
260-471-7555

Tom Fields

VP of Commercial Operations/Insurance Agent
tfields@hochinsurance.com
260-471-7555

Doug Hoch

Insurance Agent / Employee Benefits
dehoch@hochinsurance.com
260-471-7555

Dan Ackermann

Insurance Agent
dackermann@hochinsurance.com
260-471-7555

Cheryl Allen

Customer Service Representative
callen@hochinsurance.com
260-471-7555

Ryan Miller

Insurance Agent/Church Specialist
rmiller@hochinsurance.com
260-471-7555

Beth Ackermann

Customer Service Representative
backermann@hochinsurance.com
260-471-7555

Jolene Stalling

Customer Service Representative
jstalling@hochinsurance.com
260-471-7555

Melissa Markey

Customer Service Representative
mmarkey@hochinsurance.com
260-471-7555

Valerie Schohl

Customer Service Representative
valerie.schohl@wormanlightfoot.com
260-627-3517

Phil Wilson

Insurance Agent
pwilson@hochinsurance.com
260-471-7555

Dan Filler

Insurance Agent
dfiller@hochinsurance.com
260-471-7555

Forest Dunnuck

Insurance Agent
fdunnuck@hochinsurance.com
260-471-7555

Jay Dunnuck

Insurance Agent
jdunnuck@hochinsurance.com
260-471-7555

Dennis Helvey

Church Specialist
dhelvey@hochinsurance.com
260-471-7555

Caren Syder

Insurance Agent
csnyder@hochinsurance.com
260-471-7555

Kathy Alcox

Customer Service Representative
kathy.alcox@wormanlightfoot.com
260-627-3517